Districts & Trustees

The policy-making body governing Baldwin EMC is a seven-member board of trustees, elected by the members of the cooperative. The board is made up of one representative from each of Baldwin EMC’s seven districts, elected to a three-year term. Email any of the trustees at districts@baldwinemc.com.

Roles and Responsibilities of a Board Member

District Map

  • District 1
    Chad Grace

  • District 2
    Joseph Coleman – Secretary/Treasurer

  • District 3
    Aubury Fuller

  • District 4
    Tommie Werneth –
    Vice President

  • District 5
    Robert Kaiser

  • District 6
    Peggy Vanover Barnes – President

  • District 7


    Candidates who meet the qualifications to serve as the District 7 representative can apply beginning August 1, 2022. Click here for more information.